POMTAVA Suisse

POMTAVA S.A.

Nonceruz 2

CH - 2732 Reconvilier

 

 

+41 (0)32 481 15 14

 

 

+41 (0)32 481 48 18

 

 

POMTAVA Espagne

POMTAVA España S.L.

Calle Chabas y Bordehore 3

Bl. 1, Esc.2, Puerta 18

E - 46019 Valencia

 

+34 96 368 04 97

+34 620 959 436

 

+34 96 368 04 97

 

 

Responsable Allemagne

CIPON GmbH

Theodor Gugel Straße 8

D - 73765 Neuhausen

 

 

+49 (0)7158 98 79 717

+49 (0)152 53 14 31 76

 

+49 (0)7158 98 79 718

 

 

Distributeur Italie

VIGO e COVA s.a.s.

Piazza Spotorno n. 3

I - 20159 Milano

 

 

+39 0266 88 202

+39 0335 64 111 88

 

+39 0260 72 600

 

 

Distributeur Pologne

TechniLAK

Marcyporeba 388 (Bachorowice)

PL - 34-114 Brzeznica

 

 

+48 518 674 687

 

 

+48 33 487 11 89

 

 

Distributeur Amérique du nord

AW-Lake Company

8809 Industrial Drive

USA - Franksville, WI 53126

 

 

800-850-6110

 

 

Distributeur Chine

Mr. Tomothy Yu

Chongqing Paco Co., Ltd.

Room 1, 7th Floor, C Block

West-Mall Building

No 15,the Shiyang Road

Shiqiaopu, Jiulongpo District

Chongqing, China

ZIP: 400039

+86-23-6879 5340

+8613594000884

 

+86-23-6879 5489

 

 

Distributeur Slovaquie

Distributeur Hongrie

Distributeur Slovénie

MB Idustrial Supplies s.r.o

Tamaškovièova 17/ 2742

SK - 917 01 Trnava

 

 

+421 33 590 30 21

+421 911 820 129

 

+421 33 535 42 49

 

 






 

 

Adresses

  Nom Fonction Email Numéro direct Numéro de portable Skype  
  Arnaud Zimmermann Directeur général a.zimmermann@pomtava.com - -  
  Raphaël Trummer Ventes r.trummer@pomtava.com +41 32 482 68 31  
  Walter Kobel Ventes w.kobel@pomtava.com +41 32 482 68 39  
  Françoise Kammermann Responsable des achats f.kammermann@pomtava.com +41 32 482 68 38 -  
  Aloïs Nicolet Responsable R&D a.nicolet@pomtava.com +41 32 482 68 34 -  
  Nuno Loureiro Responsable production n.loureiro@pomtava.com +41 32 482 68 32 -  
  Frank Klose Directeur POMTAVA Espagne f.klose@pomtava.com +34 96 368 04 97 +34 620 959 436  
  Mamoudou Ba Cissé Responsable des ventes Allemagne m.cisse@pomtava.com +49 (0) 7158 98 79 717 +49 (0) 152 53 14 31 76